Tue 11/28/2017 05:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Queensbury SCRIMMAGE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 12/01/2017 08:00PM Westhill High School Saratoga Springs High School TOURNAMENT
Tue 12/05/2017 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Christian Brothers Academy LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 12/08/2017 06:00PM Schenectady High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SCHEN PAT RILEY SPORTS CENTER
Tue 12/12/2017 07:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Shenendehowa High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 12/15/2017 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Colonie Central High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 12/19/2017 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Columbia High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 12/21/2017 07:30PM Shaker High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SHAKE SHAKER HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 01/05/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/09/2018 07:00PM Ballston Spa High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE B-SPA HS GYM
Fri 01/12/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Troy High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/16/2018 07:00PM Albany High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE ALB HIGH SCHOOL GYM A
Fri 01/19/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Bethlehem High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/23/2018 06:30PM LaSalle Saratoga Springs High School NON-LEAGUE
Fri 01/26/2018 07:00PM Guilderland High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE GUILD GHS MAIN GYM (WEST DRIVE ENTRANCE)
Tue 01/30/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Mohonasen High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 02/01/2018 06:00PM Averill Park High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE AP AVERILL PARK HIGH SCHOOL
Sat 02/03/2018 04:45PM Mekeel Academy Saratoga Springs High School NON-LEAGUE GLENS FALLS CIVIC CENTER
Tue 02/06/2018 07:00PM Niskayuna High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE NISKY NISKAYUNA HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 02/09/2018 07:30PM Shenendehowa High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SHEN HIGH SCHOOL EAST MAIN GYM
Tue 02/13/2018 07:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Shaker High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL

The Streaks of yesteryear



​2017-18 Boys 


TOGA HOOPS

PLAYER BIOS COMING SHORTLY

2017-18 GIRLS


Mon 11/27/2017 05:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Queensbury SCRIMMAGE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 12/08/2017 05:45PM Saratoga Springs High School Schenectady High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 12/12/2017 06:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Shenendehowa High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 12/15/2017 07:00PM Colonie Central High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SC COLONIE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
Sat 12/16/2017 04:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Our Lady of Lourdes High School NON-LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 12/19/2017 07:00PM Columbia High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE COLUM COLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 12/21/2017 06:00PM Shaker High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SHAKE SHAKER HIGH SCHOOL
Wed 12/27/2017 05:30PM Glens Falls Saratoga Springs High School TOURNAMENT GLENS FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 12/28/2017 02:30PM Lake George Saratoga Springs High School TOURNAMENT GLENS FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
Wed 01/03/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Colonie Central High School NON-LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 01/05/2018 06:00PM Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE BH-BL BH-BL HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/09/2018 05:30PM Saratoga Springs High School Ballston Spa High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 01/12/2018 06:00PM Troy High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE TROY HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/16/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Albany High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 01/19/2018 07:00PM Bethlehem High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE BETH HIGH SCHOOL GYM B
Fri 01/26/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Guilderland High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/30/2018 06:00PM Mohonasen High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE
Fri 02/02/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Averill Park High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 02/06/2018 07:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Niskayuna High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 02/09/2018 06:00PM Shenendehowa High School Saratoga Springs High School LEAGUE SHEN HIGH SCHOOL EAST MAIN GYM
Tue 02/13/2018 06:00PM Saratoga Springs High School Shaker High School LEAGUE TOGA SARATOGA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL